• @@## I Will Give You The Jamsphere Pro Music Review Pack For Online, Digital And Print Mags @@##
The JAMSPHERE Magazine & Radio Network has been an inspired gateway for the appreciation and promotion of the best original independent music since 2011, with thousands of top class reviews delivered worldwide. We offer PRO Review Packages for serious music makers!

JAMSPHERE Magazine employs a professional team of writers with extended major label and music magazine experience to add shine and prestige to your music reviews.

Get your music Passionately and Professionally Reviewed and featured in our Online Magazine, as well as published in our monthly Digital & Physical Printed Magazine which can be delivered worldwide to your doorstep.

Check Extra Package Options For posting to more websites.
The BASIC Service covers our 300-500 word review article published online to JAMSPHERE - PLUS posted to 2 more music sites - PLUS embed your Audio and/or Video widgets - PLUS post to Twitter, Facebook and 5 more social media websites..


Add extras to your order

Order Now ($22)
*includes the price of the service

User Ratings

  • sopranos123
    sopranos123 5 days ago

    Great job!!! Will use again soon

  • sopranos123
    sopranos123 5 days ago

    Great job!!! Will use again soon

  • watson66
    watson66 5 months ago

    Absolutely Fantastic! Service is exceptional. The reviews are really great and spot on every time.SERVICE EXTRAS are very helpful..Thank you so much for providing a wonderful opportunity for musicians..HIGHLY RECOMMENDED..

  • Luna13music
    Luna13music 11 months ago

    Awesome review! I use Jamsphere for all my releases!! Very powerful review! Thanks

  • jpcrooner
    jpcrooner 1 year ago

    Excellent job! Thank you very much!

  • Jivendro
    Jivendro 1 year ago

    Amazing to be feautured on the websites! Thank you very much for your time, and when Im further I will order again!

  • gianluca77
    gianluca77 1 year ago

    grazie mille alla prossima eccellente lavoro

  • Goku11
    Goku11 1 year ago

    This is awesome thank you so much

  • watson66
    watson66 1 year ago

    Very nice job. This guy is the real deal and I would be happy to recommend him anytime.
    Job delivered exactly as promised. Look no further for a really great service.thank you

  • sopranos123
    sopranos123 2 years ago

    Excellent job! Really recommend this service to everyone!

  • sopranos123
    sopranos123 2 years ago

    Thank you! Great review! Will order again soon!

  • sopranos123
    sopranos123 2 years ago

    Great written! Thank you so much! Will us you again!

  • sopranos123
    sopranos123 2 years ago

    Great review! Awesome written!!!

  • seoahead112
    seoahead112 2 years ago

    This is is awesome. All of the reviews were very well written and the service was professional. Great job! Thanks so much!!

  • motter
    motter 2 years ago

    Awesome job! Love it and will use your services again!

  • 4youte
    4youte 2 years ago

    Gave a very nice and detailed review, and posted it on social networks as described. Looking forward to the magazine feature!


Buyers Comments


No Comments Made Yet - Be the First!
@@## I Will Give You The Jamsphere Pro Music Review Pack For Online, Digital And Print Mags @@## is ranked 5 out of 5. Based on 40 user reviews.
$22 - In stock