• Writing of short descriptions or product reviews by experienced writer
Service - Writing of short descriptions or product reviews by experienced writer.

This service is intended for short descriptions, comments or reviews. Ideal for product descriptions or overviews, or summaries.

The word length is of 75-100words per description/review.
Minimum order quantity is a batch of 5.


To make things clear, since I got some queries from some clients: The content is sent in a document through Seoclerks, and is not submitted on any other website. Submission is up to the client.

If you require any clarifications or more information, feel free to contact me.

User Ratings

  • nolivesmatter
    nolivesmatter 8 days ago

    Excellent! I love the way you write the descriptions! Thank you!

    • EliteWriter

      So happy you liked them

  • wepixmedia
    wepixmedia 3 months ago

    Hi,
    The review you wrote is not about the insurance companies such as: Assurity life insurance company, United Home life insurance company and Fidelity but anyway your content might be helpful for other content of the we will be using.

    • EliteWriter

      I am sorry but I did not figure out that those were company names as the link provided was for Specialist Insurance. I can edit accordingly if you like.

  • seomastor
    seomastor 3 months ago

    Awesome writer, has great skills, will order more reviews from you! thanks

    • EliteWriter

      Thank you so much

  • seomastor
    seomastor 3 months ago

    Perfect work , exactly what I needed, very well written, will order again!!! 5 stars*****

  • seomastor
    seomastor 3 months ago

    Perfect work , exactly what I needed, very well written, will order again!!! 5 stars*****

    • EliteWriter

      Thanks a lot

  • wepixmedia
    wepixmedia 3 months ago

    great writer.. !

    • EliteWriter

      thanks

  • tepparit
    tepparit 4 months ago

    Good work A++

    • EliteWriter

      Thanks a lot

  • bbrain123
    bbrain123 4 months ago

    superb service! really great quality HIGHLY recommend!!!

    • EliteWriter

      Thank you for your rating and kind comment. I am glad you liked the work.

  • wepixmedia
    wepixmedia 4 months ago

    great! will send you the remaining article soon.

    • EliteWriter

      Thanks

  • 3blogtips
    3blogtips 5 months ago

    Good job rewriting our reviews. Will order again.
    And we'd also like some fresh reviews.
    Thanks

    • EliteWriter

      Thanks. Glad you liked them.

  • NellieMulberry1
    NellieMulberry1 6 months ago

    Yes looks good.

    If you need more details our names are Andrey, Vince, and Alex. We do:
    springs replacements, sectional changeout, motor replacements, gear replacement, tune-ups, doors off tracks.

    You sample looks really good. And I will order as soon as soon as we get these in

    • EliteWriter

      thanks, noted

  • wepixmedia
    wepixmedia 6 months ago

    very good!

    • EliteWriter

      thank you

  • gregspolLtd
    gregspolLtd 8 months ago

    Good job . Nice quality content with proper keyword placement .
    Thanks

    • EliteWriter

      I am glad you liked my work. Thanks


Buyers Comments

  • mich204

    I am looking for a writer who can come up with some topics for me to choose and then write an article/blog posts on that topic. I will provide keywords for the writer to provide engaging topics. I ask this as i have a few blogs that i have already covered many topics so need new interesting current ones i havent already covered and then articles written on these topics. Is this something you could provide? If so i would be looking at a few articles each week on various niche topics.

    2 years ago
  • EliteWriter

    Hi, thank you for your message. May I ask the topics/niches and the word lengths please?

    2 years ago
  • mich204

    There are a few different niches however to start i would need something around the logistics niche. If this is something you can come up with i can provide keywords for you to create titles/topics and then i can choose one to see how we get on

    2 years ago
  • mich204

    Are you able to PM me so i can let you know which keywords to write the topics around?

    2 years ago
  • Don2138

    I have a number of articles I would like written in your own words taken from existing articles. I would provide you with the link. Is this something you would do? The articles range from 300 to 600 words. Are you in the US and a natural English speaker?

    2 years ago
  • hammerwave

    Is this service still available?

    can you specify what niche are you really good at?

    2 years ago
  • EliteWriter

    Yes this service is available. I have written practically on any subject as I have been writing for several years, but my favourite ones remain business, health, relationships and home improvement. If you need anything else though just let me know.

    2 years ago
  • hammerwave

    okay... thanks..

    so your rate is only $2 for every 175-200words per article?

    2 years ago
  • EliteWriter

    Yes $2 per 175-200 words. If you need different word counts I have several other services.

    2 years ago
  • delraycomputers

    Hi Elite,

    i am looking to having a blog post on daily basis, monday through friday.
    These articles should be about webdesign, seo and lead generation services.
    Please contact me to discuss package pricing [screenname.com]

    Thanks,
    Kev

    2 years ago
  • EliteWriter

    Thanks for your message. I would be happy to write for you. How many words do you need per daily article please?

    2 years ago
  • delraycomputers

    here is my WTB
    https://www.seoclerks.com/want/Article-Writing/32595/20-articles-per-month-300-words-per-article-Daily-Blog-Post

    2 years ago
  • EliteWriter

    Hi, my usual rate for 300words is $4. However i can write for you at $3 per article as you will be ordering in bulk.
    This is the link for that service - https://www.seoclerks.com/article-writing/259061/high-quality-articles-and-quick-turnaround-guarantee
    Rest assured you will get a reliable and high quality service if you hire me. Thanks and feel free to ask should you have any questions.

    2 years ago
  • amyamyamy

    Hi,
    I am looking for original articles,handwritten.Hope your service is for manually written articles.Just mentioning as some of others services are for spun articles.
    I want articles in health niche.Is it possible for you to send me a sample in health niche or weight loss related?

    2 years ago
  • EliteWriter

    Hi, rest assured that I write each article manually. I am a content writer who places a lot of importance on proper writing and high quality content. I will be sending you a sample in your inbox shortly. Thanks and I will be looking forward to work for you.

    2 years ago
  • abumosez

    Hi,
    Do you do printing industries article?
    Thanks

    1 year ago
  • EliteWriter

    I am the same writer you messaged a few minutes ago. First of all, how many words do you need?

    1 year ago
  • abumosez

    Funny, you've 2 IDs or more...

    Anyway I need about 300-35 words 10-15 articles.
    It should be Unique and quality.

    thanks.

    1 year ago
  • EliteWriter

    No I am the same person with one account lol. I have several services according to the word length you need. Just read the service description and you will be able to see the word length and the respective rate.

    1 year ago
  • EliteWriter

    You may wish to order here then as each article will be 250-300words:

    https://www.seoclerks.com/Article-Writing/269866/High-quality-articles-by-native-English-speaker

    1 year ago
  • abumosez

    If I buy 10 articles what discount would you give me

    1 year ago
  • ollywalexxy

    Hello! do you review book on amazon? I have reviews I want you to post for me.I have written them,only for you to post.Kindly let me know if you do this .Thanks

    9 months ago
  • kaos6669

    will you split this service over 2 products as a review not that im to eager to do this just need something to start off that basic trust level in my ecommerce store

    8 months ago
  • EliteWriter

    Hi, yes however the minimum order quantity is 5, so it would be 2 reviews for one product, and 3 reviews for another, for example.

    8 months ago
  • kaos6669

    so if im right if i purchase $5 worth and i can get you to split it over 10 of my products would you also use different accounts for each ill set them up and just give you the login info?

    8 months ago
  • EliteWriter

    No, for $5 you would get 5 descriptions/reviews of 75 words each. Or else if you want 10 it would be of about 40 words each. However I do not post myself. I just write the reviews and send them to you in a Word document and then it is up to you to post them on the site.

    8 months ago
  • buziway

    hello,
    the service is still available ?

    3 months ago
  • onlineclerk

    Hey
    I need 4 product descriptions for my Shopify Store. Can you do that? How much do I need to order?

    2 months ago
  • EliteWriter

    Hi, the rate is $1 for each 75-100wrd product description. Actuallyt his service has a minimum order quantity of 5, but since you need 4 we can make an exception. Just set qty at 4 when placing the order. Thanks

    2 months ago
  • onlineclerk

    Hey. Thanks for the exception. I really appreciate it.
    Before I order, can you please show some sample of product description that you've written in the past?

    2 months ago
  • EliteWriter

    I write product descriptions on this site if you would like to take a look - https://superiorthan.com/superior/QIANSE-Pendant-Necklace-Made-with-SWAROVSKI-Crystal-quot-Ocean-Series-quot-vs-Pealrich-lsquo-Heart-of-the-Ocean-rsquo-Love-Heart-Pendant-Necklace-1720

    2 months ago
  • onlineclerk

    Hi, I tried a lot of times and it seems that SEOClerks is unable to charge my card. Is there any way else I can pay you? Are you on F*verr?

    P.S. I'm from India.

    2 months ago
  • ainchams

    hello i need many positive reviews and 5 STARS rating in google maps in french languages u can use u any automatic translator ,let me knw if that possible

    2 months ago
  • EliteWriter

    If you would be ok with using an automatic translator it is ok for me but i am not quite sure the content would be gramatically correct and flowing in french. Regarding reviews though please be aware that i send the content in a document for you to submit. I do not rate or write reviews directly on any site.

    2 months ago
Writing of short descriptions or product reviews by experienced writer is ranked 5 out of 5. Based on 96 user reviews.
$1 - In stock