The options suspend - activate - delete refer to your service status. The suspend option should be used when you are going to be on vacation. Do not leave your seller profile with active services while away. You can choose to delete your service but that is permanent and cannot be undone by seller. To reactivate a deleted service, you can contact support. The activate option is also for sellers who are wanting to see their services on profile.
Some sellers have reported to us they are unable to reactivate a service from suspended state.
Be sure to click the circle to the left side of the service, then suspend and choose activate from the drop down box.The options suspend - activate - delete refer to your service status. The suspend option should be used when you are going to be on vacation. Do not leave your seller profile with active services while away. You can choose to delete your service but that is permanent and cannot be undone by seller. To reactivate a deleted service, you can contact support. The activate option is also for sellers who are wanting to see their services on profile.
Some sellers have reported to us they are unable to reactivate a service from suspended state.
Be sure to click the circle to the left side of the service, then suspend and choose activate from the drop down box.
Thank you very much for your guidance. Actually I've already figured it out the same day. But couldn' delete my discussion.Thank you very much for your guidance. Actually I've already figured it out the same day. But couldn' delete my discussion.
Beverly
Some sellers have reported to us they are unable to reactivate a service from suspended state.
Be sure to click the circle to the left side of the service, then suspend and choose activate from the drop down box. The options suspend - activate - delete refer to your service status. The suspend option should be used when you are going to be on vacation. Do not leave your seller profile with active services while away. You can choose to delete your service but that is permanent and cannot be undone by seller. To reactivate a deleted service, you can contact support. The activate option is also for sellers who are wanting to see their services on profile. Some sellers have reported to us they are unable to reactivate a service from suspended state. Be sure to click the circle to the left side of the service, then suspend and choose activate from the drop down box.
Are you sure you want to delete this post?