why does this show when I try to sms someone, or post e status and anything I want to try to edit.. {This message was detected as spam. You could be using a URL or a Word which has been flagged as spam previously. If you were recently sending mass messages, your account may have been restricted.} this message show..why ?
Because "You could be using a URL or a Word which has been flagged as spam previously" ;)Because "[b]You could be using a URL or a Word which has been flagged as spam previously[/b]" ;)
Asmodeus
Are you sure you want to delete this post?