What would happen if someone orders my gig, I deliver it, but it is not yet marked as "complete", and then I delete my gig? will it be completed within 8 days automatically or will I lose my sale?
Deleting your gig will not have any affect on an order. You will not lose your sale and it will complete in 8 days if the buyer does not respond.Deleting your gig will not have any affect on an order. You will not lose your sale and it will complete in 8 days if the buyer does not respond.
Hi, your order is marked as complete only after your buyer is reviewing your order or after a couple of days. You can delete your gig anytime, it wont affect nothing. You will get the money if you delivered the order and buyer didn`t reject your order !
Hope I helped you !Hi, your order is marked as complete only after your buyer is reviewing your order or after a couple of days. You can delete your gig anytime, it wont affect nothing. You will get the money if you delivered the order and buyer didn`t reject your order !
Hope I helped you !
No, it will not affect your money. I have had people request special gigs, then after it was ordered i deleted it, and was still paid.
The system tracks all your money and all your orders, even deleted ones No, it will not affect your money. I have had people request special gigs, then after it was ordered i deleted it, and was still paid.
The system tracks all your money and all your orders, even deleted ones :)
ionicware
Are you sure you want to delete this post?