In a few months I'll be without an internet connection for a whole week. I won't want to miss any sales, inbox conversations, or effect my progress towards level two. Is there any way I can "pause" my account so no one can pm me, or order from me? And keeps the automated level system from stopping my level two progress?
You can Suspend your account from the normal Settings area, this will make it seem as though your account does not exist. To reverse this you must create a helpdesk ticket.
Alternatively you can Suspend all of your Services so they cannot be ordered from the Manage Services area and also then disable users from being able to message you from the Settings area.
Regards,
KaroshioHi adamitude,
You can Suspend your account from the normal Settings area, this will make it seem as though your account does not exist. To reverse this you must create a helpdesk ticket.
Alternatively you can Suspend all of your Services so they cannot be ordered from the Manage Services area and also then disable users from being able to message you from the Settings area.
Regards,
Karoshio
I think you can go to your account settings and there will be an option to lock the account. I think this option will help you if you won't be on for long.I think you can go to your account settings and there will be an option to lock the account. I think this option will help you if you won't be on for long.
karoshio
You can Suspend your account from the normal Settings area, this will make it seem as though your account does not exist. To reverse this you must create a helpdesk ticket.
Alternatively you can Suspend all of your Services so they cannot be ordered from the Manage Services area and also then disable users from being able to message you from the Settings area.
Regards,
Karoshio Hi adamitude, You can Suspend your account from the normal Settings area, this will make it seem as though your account does not exist. To reverse this you must create a helpdesk ticket. Alternatively you can Suspend all of your Services so they cannot be ordered from the Manage Services area and also then disable users from being able to message you from the Settings area. Regards, Karoshio
Are you sure you want to delete this post?