I discovered that even when the
"Featured" Gig is SOLD OUT, when I Select one of the
"Extras", it includes the $50 Price to have my Gig
Featured even though they are
SOLD OUT.
Notice on the Screenshot below, it's
CLEARLY Sold-Out, yet it allows me to place the Order when I Select one of the
"Extras".
What would happen if I (or someone) were to click the
"Order" button??
I'm OBVIOUSLY
NOT going to click the ORDER button, but I just wanted to make
Jordan aware of this in case other people get confused.
Thanks!!
exJordanary
ionicware
Are you sure you want to delete this post?