• Writing of short descriptions or product reviews by experienced writer
Service - Writing of short descriptions or product reviews by experienced writer.

This service is intended for short descriptions, comments or reviews. Ideal for product descriptions or overviews, or summaries.

The word length is of 75-100words per description/review.
Minimum order quantity is a batch of 5.


To make things clear, since I got some queries from some clients: The content is sent in a document through Seoclerks, and is not submitted on any other website. Submission is up to the client.

If you require any clarifications or more information, feel free to contact me.

User Ratings

  • naoshad
    naoshad 2 months ago

    Thank you. Will order some more once you are back! Good Luck.

    • EliteWriter

      Thanks. It will be a pleasure to write for you again.

  • gregspolLtd
    gregspolLtd 3 months ago

    Always top quality content Thanks!!

    • EliteWriter

      Thanks a lot

  • anticzlatko
    anticzlatko 4 months ago

    You are still great! Thanks!

    • EliteWriter

      Thanks

  • alanino
    alanino 4 months ago

    thanks, good job.

    • EliteWriter

      Thank you

  • anticzlatko
    anticzlatko 4 months ago

    I am satisfied with the results! Thank you!

    • EliteWriter

      Glad to hear that. Thanks

  • irrabj
    irrabj 5 months ago

    Thank you very much I am very happy with my order :-)

    • EliteWriter

      thanks a lot

  • cmsbox
    cmsbox 6 months ago

      

    • EliteWriter

      Thanks

  • aspen23
    aspen23 10 months ago

    Awesome experience.

    • EliteWriter

      Thank you

  • tepparit
    tepparit 11 months ago

    Thanks, A++

    • EliteWriter

      thanks

  • memhiss
    memhiss 12 months ago

    Excellent! I will prepare my next order. Do you prefer a bunch of 5, 10, 20 or something else?

    • EliteWriter

      Thanks. I am pleased you liked them. A batch of 10 would be ideal if that is ok with you.

  • nolivesmatter
    nolivesmatter 1 year ago

    Excellent! I love the way you write the descriptions! Thank you!

    • EliteWriter

      So happy you liked them

  • wepixmedia
    wepixmedia 1 year ago

    Hi,
    The review you wrote is not about the insurance companies such as: Assurity life insurance company, United Home life insurance company and Fidelity but anyway your content might be helpful for other content of the we will be using.

    • EliteWriter

      I am sorry but I did not figure out that those were company names as the link provided was for Specialist Insurance. I can edit accordingly if you like.

  • seomastor
    seomastor 1 year ago

    Awesome writer, has great skills, will order more reviews from you! thanks

    • EliteWriter

      Thank you so much

  • seomastor
    seomastor 1 year ago

    Perfect work , exactly what I needed, very well written, will order again!!! 5 stars*****

  • seomastor
    seomastor 1 year ago

    Perfect work , exactly what I needed, very well written, will order again!!! 5 stars*****

    • EliteWriter

      Thanks a lot

  • wepixmedia
    wepixmedia 1 year ago

    great writer.. !

    • EliteWriter

      thanks


Buyers Comments

  • abumosez

    Hi,
    Do you do printing industries article?
    Thanks

    2 years ago
  • EliteWriter

    I am the same writer you messaged a few minutes ago. First of all, how many words do you need?

    2 years ago
  • abumosez

    Funny, you've 2 IDs or more...

    Anyway I need about 300-35 words 10-15 articles.
    It should be Unique and quality.

    thanks.

    2 years ago
  • EliteWriter

    No I am the same person with one account lol. I have several services according to the word length you need. Just read the service description and you will be able to see the word length and the respective rate.

    2 years ago
  • EliteWriter

    You may wish to order here then as each article will be 250-300words:

    https://www.seoclerks.com/Article-Writing/269866/High-quality-articles-by-native-English-speaker

    2 years ago
  • abumosez

    If I buy 10 articles what discount would you give me

    2 years ago
  • ollywalexxy

    Hello! do you review book on amazon? I have reviews I want you to post for me.I have written them,only for you to post.Kindly let me know if you do this .Thanks

    2 years ago
  • kaos6669

    will you split this service over 2 products as a review not that im to eager to do this just need something to start off that basic trust level in my ecommerce store

    2 years ago
  • EliteWriter

    Hi, yes however the minimum order quantity is 5, so it would be 2 reviews for one product, and 3 reviews for another, for example.

    2 years ago
  • kaos6669

    so if im right if i purchase $5 worth and i can get you to split it over 10 of my products would you also use different accounts for each ill set them up and just give you the login info?

    2 years ago
  • EliteWriter

    No, for $5 you would get 5 descriptions/reviews of 75 words each. Or else if you want 10 it would be of about 40 words each. However I do not post myself. I just write the reviews and send them to you in a Word document and then it is up to you to post them on the site.

    2 years ago
  • buziway

    hello,
    the service is still available ?

    1 year ago
  • onlineclerk

    Hey
    I need 4 product descriptions for my Shopify Store. Can you do that? How much do I need to order?

    1 year ago
  • EliteWriter

    Hi, the rate is $1 for each 75-100wrd product description. Actuallyt his service has a minimum order quantity of 5, but since you need 4 we can make an exception. Just set qty at 4 when placing the order. Thanks

    1 year ago
  • onlineclerk

    Hey. Thanks for the exception. I really appreciate it.
    Before I order, can you please show some sample of product description that you've written in the past?

    1 year ago
  • EliteWriter

    I write product descriptions on this site if you would like to take a look - https://superiorthan.com/superior/QIANSE-Pendant-Necklace-Made-with-SWAROVSKI-Crystal-quot-Ocean-Series-quot-vs-Pealrich-lsquo-Heart-of-the-Ocean-rsquo-Love-Heart-Pendant-Necklace-1720

    1 year ago
  • onlineclerk

    Hi, I tried a lot of times and it seems that SEOClerks is unable to charge my card. Is there any way else I can pay you? Are you on F*verr?

    P.S. I'm from India.

    1 year ago
  • ainchams

    hello i need many positive reviews and 5 STARS rating in google maps in french languages u can use u any automatic translator ,let me knw if that possible

    1 year ago
  • EliteWriter

    If you would be ok with using an automatic translator it is ok for me but i am not quite sure the content would be gramatically correct and flowing in french. Regarding reviews though please be aware that i send the content in a document for you to submit. I do not rate or write reviews directly on any site.

    1 year ago
  • Bizwonder

    So to clarify, I get 75 to 100 words for $1?

    10 months ago
  • mikeinvest

    I am interested. Can you send me a sample.

    9 months ago
  • sekhar203

    Hi
    I'm going to create a promotional video for that i need voice over script, Will you please write it for me...Please pm me if you can..
    Waiting for your instant reply..
    Thanks

    8 months ago
  • arora1

    Hi,

    I need to rewrite unique short description , and long description, approximate 300 words per product? How much it cost for 200 products ? Total need for 1000 products, but will first try with 200 products, Thanks

    Product Niche is Home appliances, Furniture, Mattress and TV.

    7 months ago
  • EliteWriter

    Hi, thanks for your query.
    A rewrite for 300words is $4, but considering you would be ordering a batch I will reduce the price to $3 per description

    7 months ago
  • bestoffer2

    Hello, I have a product to review. Can you write at least 75 words with my affiliate links?
    Let me see your samples. I order soon

    7 months ago
  • EliteWriter

    I'm sorry but I am not available at the moment

    7 months ago
  • Lukaes

    Dear,

    I have online shop selling leather, PU leather wallets, purses, accesories for men, women.

    I need to add lets say 40-50 products more and need descriptions for each. Web shop is like Italian style, fashionable goods, but I prefer UK English with some lets say not standard evry day words. Nevertheless any correct writing is more or less accapteble. I will maybe need also one welcome or let say home page story blog.

    I see price is 1$, is this final price or for more products like I have is maybe little less?

    kimd regards!
    luka

    7 months ago
  • Lukaes

    Can I see some of your descriptions,and referents? It's important that this is not only copy-paste for all products. You can see form or how I done for some of my items at www.melacannella.com

    7 months ago
  • webwork2018

    Can you send me your past work, Thanks

    4 months ago
  • EliteWriter

    Hello,

    I write regularly on this site - https://superiorthan.com/user/EliteWriter .
    This is one of the articles I wrote, for example:
    https://superiorthan.com/superior/Furbies-interactive-toys-vs-Hatchimals-interactive-toys-773

    4 months ago
  • webwork2018

    Thanks as soon as possible I order you,

    4 months ago
Writing of short descriptions or product reviews by experienced writer is ranked 5 out of 5. Based on 108 user reviews.
$1 - In stock