August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
Today i got an order which an near the order detail i have seen a new things "100%" when i mouse over its say
"Your own client, you will earn 100% minus fees when this order clear?"
I don't know what exactly its me...