Discussions about what would happen

Showing page: 1 of 1

What would happen if someone orders my gig, I deliver it, but it is not yet marked as "complete", and then I delete my gig? will it be completed within 8 days automatically or will I lose my sale?

  • ComeAndHear
    ComeAndHear Level 1
  • 9 15 years ago